石英棒

将您的产品带入未来

Momentive Technologies 石英棒具有超高纯度、耐高温和耐化学性、严格的尺寸控制和出色的机械强度,可满足一系列要求严苛的应用。我们的棒材支持您确保流程完整性和产品质量,不负我们一贯的优越品质盛名。

 

我们的 214™ 石英为半导体晶圆加工、光纤和航空航天等行业树立了标准。Momentive Technologies 拥有遍布全球的加工制造网络,Momentive Technologies是您可靠的石英棒材供应商。

主要特点

超高纯度和始终如一的品质保持前端半导体晶圆加工的高品质良率

低羟基含量,在高温下保持出色强度

通过精确复制流程进行严格的尺寸控制最大限度地减少差异,确保一致、可预测的性能

全球授权加工商网络精确地将 Momentive Technologies 石英棒加工为成品

直径到50 mm的棒材在各种光纤和其他要求苛刻的应用中表现出色

潜在应用

半导体晶圆载具

传统和先进照明产品

石英制造用焊条

航天复合材料

用于沉积和拉伸工艺的光纤手柄


上表中提供的信息仅供参考。这些信息不是产品或材料推荐,我们与您分享此信息的明确前提是您将运用自己的专业知识和专业判断将这些信息用于特定用例或需求。这些信息仅是一般信息,其有效性可能受 Momentive Technologies 尚不可知的个别因素影响。使用这些信息的人有责任确保对任何特定情况进行适当的解释和应用。

联系我们

我们的业务遍及全球。您所在区域的代表会在 3 个工作日内与您联系。

Rods

Quartz
Rods

Carrying your products into the future
Quartz Rods

Momentive Technologies quartz rods offer exceptional purity, high temperature and chemical resistance, tight dimensional control and outstanding mechanical strength to serve a range of demanding applications. Our rods support the integrity of your processes and quality of your products while delivering on our long-standing reputation for consistent performance.

 

Our 214™ quartz has set the standard in industries including semiconductor wafer processing, fiber optics and aerospace. With a global manufacturing and fabrication network, Momentive Technologies is the reliable source for your quartz rod needs.

Key Features

Exceptional purity with consistent quality maintains high yield in front-end semiconductor wafer processing

Low hydroxyl content provides exceptional strength at high temperatures

Tight dimensional control with “Copy Exactly” process minimizes variance for consistent, predictable performance

Global authorized network of fabricators precisely transform Momentive Technologies quartz rods into finished products

Rods with diameters upward of 50mm excel across a wide range of fiber optic and other demanding applications

Potential Applications

Semiconductor wafer carriers

Traditional and advanced lighting products

Welding rod for quartz fabrication

Aerospace composite materials

Fiber optic handles for deposition and draw processes


The information provided in these charts is for informational purposes only. It is not a product or material recommendation and it is shared with you on the express condition that you will use your own expertise and professional judgment in applying any information to a specific use case or need. This is general information only, the validity of which may be affected by individual factors that are unknown to Momentive Technologies. It is the responsibility of those using this information to ensure appropriate interpretation and application is undertaken with regards to any specific situation.

Connect With Us

Our business is global. Please allow up to 3 business days to connect you to the appropriate regional representative.