石英坩埚

高端产品诞生于品质优越的石英坩埚

在制造用于半导体应用的硅晶圆时,多晶硅原料被放在石英坩埚中,加热至高温,再从多晶硅熔体中提拉出单晶硅棒。石英坩埚是熔融的二氧化硅,可最大程度地减少对单晶的污染,并且是少数兼具了高纯度和高耐温性温的材料之一。

 

Momentive Technologies 提供从天然石英砂到合成石英砂等不同纯度等级的石英坩埚,并能根据客户要求定制产品特性,例如通过调整气泡含量多少来优化辐射传输和内表面透明层质量。我们有众多的定制化设计和涂层技术来优化客户的总体成本COO。

主要特点

可根据客户尺寸、纯度、气泡含量和涂层进行定制,以满足特定客户的需求

全球区域的销售办事处确保及时响应和周到的本地支持。

提供从 14 36 英寸不同直径的石英坩埚,以满足宽泛的热场设计。

潜在应用

半导体硅锭生长

半导体设备部件

各种材料的烧制


上表中提供的信息仅供参考。这些信息不是产品或材料推荐,我们与您分享此信息的明确前提是您将运用自己的专业知识和专业判断将这些信息用于特定用例或需求。这些信息仅是一般信息,其有效性可能受 Momentive Technologies 尚不可知的个别因素影响。使用这些信息的人有责任确保对任何特定情况进行适当的解释和应用。

联系我们

我们的业务遍及全球。您所在区域的代表会在 3 个工作日内与您联系。

Quartz
Crucibles

Leading-edge products are forged in a vessel of unique quality
Quartz Crucibles

In the manufacture of silicon wafers for semiconductor applications, polysilicon starting materials are placed in a fused quartz crucible, heated to high temperatures and pulled from the melt as a single crystal. Fused quartz is the oxide of the silicon molten in it, minimizing contamination concerns, and one of the few materials that can combine the high purity and high temperature properties required.

 

Momentive Technologies offers a variety of compositions, from natural to synthetic silica materials, and customizable properties such as bubble content to optimize optical transmission and inner surface glass quality. A wide variety of customizable designs and coatings are available to optimize cost of ownership.

Key Features

Customizable by dimension, purity, bubble content and coating to meet specific customer needs

Regional sales offices worldwide ensure responsive and attentive local support

Available from 14 to 36 inches in diameter to accommodate a wide range of hot zone designs

Potential Applications

Semiconductor silicon ingot growth

Semiconductor equipment parts

Firing of various materials


The information provided in these charts is for informational purposes only. It is not a product or material recommendation and it is shared with you on the express condition that you will use your own expertise and professional judgment in applying any information to a specific use case or need. This is general information only, the validity of which may be affected by individual factors that are unknown to Momentive Technologies. It is the responsibility of those using this information to ensure appropriate interpretation and application is undertaken with regards to any specific situation.

Connect With Us

Our business is global. Please allow up to 3 business days to connect you to the appropriate regional representative.