隐私政策

2021 年 5 月修订

 

简介

 

Momentive Performance Materials Quartz, Inc.(经营别称 Momentive Technologies)及其子=附属公司(简称“本公司”、“我们”、“我们的”)尊重您的隐私,并致力于通过遵守本政策对其进行保护。

 

本隐私政策描述了我们可能收集的来自于您或者您在访问网站 www.momentivetech.com (简称“本网站”)时提供的信息类型以及我们收集、使用、维护、保护和披露此类信息的做法。

 

本隐私政策(或简称为“本政策”)适用于我们在以下情况下可能收集的信息:

  • 通过网站、公司门户网站、交互功能以及应用程序;
  • 通过电子邮件、短信、支援热线电话以及您与本网站之间的其他电子讯息;
  • 通过您可能从本网站下载的移动和桌面应用程序,这将在您和网站之间提供不基于浏览器的专用交互;
  • 当您在第三方网站和服务上与我们的广告和应用程序互动时,前提是那些应用程序或广告包含本政策的链接;或者
  • 当您与我们的 LinkedIn、Twitter 帐户或其他社交网站互动时

 

它不适用于在以下情况下收集的信息:

 

  • 我们离线或通过任何其他方式,包括在任何第三方(包括我们的附属公司)运营的任何其他网站上;或者
  • 任何第三方,包括通过可能链接至本网站或从本网站可以访问的任何应用程序或内容(包括广告)

 

请仔细阅读本政策,以了解我们关于您的信息的政策和做法。以及我们如何对其进行处理。如果您不同意我们的政策和做法,那么您就选择了不使用我们的网站。通过访问或使用本网站,即表示您同意并会遵守本隐私政策的所有方面。本政策可能会不时变更(请参见下文“我们的隐私政策变更”部分)。如果您在我们作出变更后继续使用本网站,则会被视为接受这些变更,因此请定期检查政策更新内容。

 

信息收集与使用

 

个人信息

 

就本隐私政策而言,术语“个人信息”是指可用于区分或追踪个人身份的任何信息,无论是单独还是与其他个人或识别信息结合使用,这些信息链接或可链接到特定个人,并受数据保护法律、法规或规则的约束。

 

我们收集的信息

 

对于我们公开可用网站的访问者,当您浏览或在我们的网站上注册、订购、订阅我们的通讯、回应调查或填写表格时,我们会从您那里收集信息。当您在我们的网站上订购或注册时,可能会酌情要求您输入姓名、电子邮件地址、邮寄地址和/或电话号码以及其他信息。当您访问我们的网站时,我们也可能收集有关您的会话的某些不确定个人用户身份的信息,包括互联网协议 (IP) 地址、浏览器类型、互联网服务提供者、引用/退出页面、操作系统、日期/时间戳以及点击流数据。我们还会使用下文“自动收集以及 Cookie”项下所述的 Cookie。本公司仅在提供安全和适当访问本网站内容的目的所需的范围内处理此类资料。请注意:本线上隐私政策仅适用于通过我们的网站收集的信息,而不适用于线下收集的信息。

 

您可以浏览本网站的大部分区域,而无需向我们提供任何进一步的个人信息。  我们力求收集最低限度的个人信息,以履行我们的合同义务,或以其他方式向您提供商品或服务。  通常情况下,可能会要求您注册并提供有关您和/或贵公司的姓名/名称、职位、电子邮件地址以及其他方面的信息。  如果您通过本网站订购产品或使用某些可用服务,可能会要求您提供有关您的购买、退货和换货的进一步信息,包括但不限于账单信息(如信用卡账户信息)、产品信息,包括保修和退还款信息。  当您提供意见或参与 Momentive technologies 赞助的调查、比赛、促销或抽奖活动时,我们也可能从您那里收集其他信息。由于相关注册程序或调查会明确询问这些信息,所以收集的信息类型对您来说始终是预先透明的。我们使用此类个人信息来提供我们的服务,以及以其他方式经营我们的业务,始终如一地遵守该隐私政策以及收集信息时可能提供的任何通知的规定。大多数情况下,个人信息仅用于回复您的询问或处理您的请求。如果我们想要将您的个人信息用于市场营销,我们会事先征求您的同意。

 

本网站的在线职业管理功能由 WorkDay 提供,并受 WorkDay 的政策和条款的约束。  如果您选择访问我们的 WorkDay 门户网站,您将被要求提供作为求职流程一部分所需的关于您自己的其他信息,例如您的地址和其他联系信息、您的教育经历或您的工作经历。   我们人力资源部工作人员将审查和受理您的申请,一旦您接受本公司的聘用,您所提供的信息可能记入您的人事档案。即使您未接受聘用,在经您事先同意后,我们也可能会对您所提供的信息进行存档,以便用于将来为您在本公司找到就业机会。

 

自动收集个人信息以及 Cookie

 

当您使用我们的网站时,我们可能会通过 Cookie 和其他技术自动收集某些信息。Cookie 是网站或其服务提供商通过您的网络浏览器向您的计算机硬盘传输的小文件(如果您允许的话),它能让服务提供商的系统识别您的浏览器,捕捉并记住某些信息。这些信息可用于提供量身定制的体验或者用于市场研究、数据分析以及系统管理。例如,我们可以利用这些信息来确定我们网站的访客数量、他们访问了哪些页面、使用哪些浏览器来访问我们的网站、您是否曾访问过我们网站或者是我们网站的新访客,存储您的首选项和设置以及出于遵守我们的法律义务、政策和程序之目的。

 

可以屏蔽 Cookie 吗?

 

您可以选择接受或拒绝 cookie。大多数网络浏览器自动接受 cookie,但是如果您愿意的话,通常可以通过调整您的浏览器的设置来拒绝 cookie。如果您不愿意接受 cookie,大多数的浏览器会允许您:(I)更改您的浏览器设置,一旦收到 cookie 即通知您,让您可以选择是否接受它; (ii)禁用现有的 cookie;或者 (iii) 将您的浏览器设置为自动拒绝任何 cookie。不过请注意:如果您禁用或拒绝 cookie,那么我们网站上的有些功能和服务可能会由于我们可能无法识别您并将您与您在我们公司注册的账户关联而无法正常运行。此外,当您访问我们时,我们提供的信息可能与您不相关或不符合您的兴趣。

 

在流行的网络浏览器软件中屏蔽或允许 Cookie 的指南。

Internet Explorer 7 and 8

Firefox

Google Chrome

Apple Safari

AboutCookies.org

 

我们也可以在我们的网站上使用 Google Analytics 等第三方网络分析服务。这些服务提供商帮助我们分析用户如何访问并使用我们的在线服务。作为 Google Analytics 的一部分收集的包括您的 IP 地址在内的信息将自动发送给 Google,然后 Google 可以指派 cookie 帮助进行分析。您可以将您的浏览器设置为拒绝所有 cookie,或者在收到 cookie 时通知您,让您有机会决定是否接受它。如果您选择拒绝与本网站关联的 cookie,则网站的某些方面可能无法正常工作或按预期工作。此外,您可以通过访问 Google Ads Preferences Manager 来更改您的首选项以及选择退出 Google Analytics 运行的某些功能。为了让网站访客在 Google Analytics 如何收集其个人信息方面有更多的选择,Google 开发了 一款 Opt-out Browser插件,可通过访问 Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on 获得,您可以利用它来选择退出 Google 的项目。欲知有关 Google 如何处理个人信息的详细信息,请访问 位于 www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners 上的“Google 如何在您使用我们的合作伙伴网站或应用程序时使用数据”,或 Google 可能不时提供的任何其他的 URL。

 

信息共享

 

Momentive Technologies 仅出于业务目使用和披露您的个人信息。  如果您向我们提供信息,则它可能会分享给您所在国家/地区或之外的第三方服务商,以帮助或代表我们执行处理任务或业务功能。这包括满足您的需求、管理我们的客户关系以及向您提供产品和服务。为此,必要时,我们可以与业务合作伙伴、财务机构、货运公司、邮政部门或其他第三方的服务提供商分享信息。  未经您事先同意,我们不会将您的个人信息共享、出售或出租给任何第三方作直接营销用途。

 

我们可能会在我们真诚相信该等披露符合以下情况时披露该等信息(a)为遵守适用法律、法规或规则,或者法院指令、执行令或传票规定所必须;(b)为执行我们与您达成的合同或协议的条款所必须,包括规管本网站使用的条款;(c)为保护我们的财产、信誉、商业利益,或者他人的安全或权利所必须;(d)在 Momentive Technologies 的部分或全部资产发生合并、剥离、调整、重组、解体或以其他方式出售或转让时向买方或其他继承人披露,无论是作为破产、清算或类似程序的一部分, Momentive Technologies 持有的关于我们的客户、顾客或网站用户的个人信息都是被转移的资产;以及(e)将满足您提供个人信息的目的或您提供信息时我们披露的任何其他目的,那么我们可以披露此类信息。

 

保留与位置

 

除有限的例外情况外,Momentive Technologies 将在履行本隐私政策所述目的所需的期间内保留您的个人信息,除非法律要求或允许更长时间的保留期。

 

Momentive Technologies 是一家总部设在美国的跨国公司。  我们可以在包括美国在内的您所在国以外的国家(地区)处理您的信息。  我们也可能在隐私法律可能没有贵国严格以及政府、法院或执法部门可以访问您的个人信息的司法管辖区处理您的个人信息。

 

信息保护

 

您在下单或输入、提交或访问您的个人信息时,我们会采取各种安全措施来保障您个人信息的安全。  这些防范措施可能包括在线信息系统的密码保护以及限制访问个人数据。

 

本公司以外的有关个人信息的全部查询会转交给人力资源部门以及法务部的律师,他们在核实机构代表的资质证明后才会披露信息。

 

我们采取商业上合理的措施,以确保安全存储您的个人信息,使其免受干扰、滥用、损失、非法访问、修改或泄露,包括电子和物理安全。尽管我们会竭尽全力保护您的个人信息,但对于传输到我们网站上的您的个人信息,我们无法保证其安全。任何个人资料的电子传输(例如互联网传输)风险由您自行承担,Momentive Technologies 不对规避网站上包含的任何隐私设置或安全措施的行为负责。

 

我们的公开可用网站由安全的服务器托管。

 

访问您的数据

 

如果您在我们的一个网站上拥有客户帐户,Momentive Technologies 将允许您通过您的帐户访问范围广泛的信息,您可以查看和更正这些信息。除此之外,无论是否处理您的个人数据,您均有权收到本公司发送的确认信息,而当处理您的个人数据时,您将有权访问这些个人数据。在这方面,您可能会收到本公司所处理的您的个人数据的一个副本。如需更多副本,我们保留根据管理成本收取合理费用的权利。如需行使此项权利,请按以下方式联系我们

 

您的权利与选择

 

市场营销。您可以随时按照发送给您的市场营销或类似材料中的“选择退出”使用说明或直接联系我们,要求我们停止向您发送此类材料。

 

加利福尼亚州隐私权。依据加州的“反客户信息披露法”,如果您居住在加州而且已与我们建立了业务关系,您就可以一年一次请求我们提供我们与第三方分享的供其进行市场营销的个人信息的清单以及接收了您的个人信息的第三方的清单。为行使您的权利,您可以按照“联系信息”部分下方的地址向我们发送电子邮件或写信给我们,并且请将您的信件的主题标为“California Shine the Light Inquiry”(加州反客户信息披露法问询)。但是,请注意,Momentive Technologies 在任何时候都不会与我们知道或有理由相信使用个人信息进行独立直接营销的第三方共享您的个人信息。  此外还请注意,我们的网站不会对“请勿跟踪”信号进行解释或予以回应。如需了解该问题的更多信息,请访问 allaboutdnt.com

 

欧盟(EU)数据保护法。如果您位于欧盟区,那么您对您的个人信息可能享有某些权利。在“通用数据保护法规(2016/679)”等适用的数据保护法律允许的范围内,您可以访问我们持有的您的个人信息;要求对不准确、过时或不再需要的信息予以更正、删除或限制使用;并要求我们以允许您将其传输给其他服务提供商的格式提供您的个人信息。  对于我们依赖您的同意来处理您的个人信息的情况,您也可以随时撤回您的同意。  而且,即使处理您的个人信息是基于我们的合法利益,您也可以予以反对。您有权向您的数据保护主管部门投诉。如果您希望行使上述任何权利,请按照“联系信息”部分下方的说明与我们联系。我们可能需要仅为回应和满足您可能提出的任何资料权利要求收集和处理有关您的信息。

 

儿童的隐私  我们的网站不面向 13 岁以下儿童。我们不会故意收集任何未满 13 周岁儿童的的个人身份数据。如果我们在收集信息时确定用户不满该年龄,则未经其父母/监护人的同意,我们不会使用或维护其个人数据。如果我们意识到我们在不知情的情况下收集了未年满 13 岁儿童的个人身份数据,则我们会从我们的记录中删除此类个人数据。

 

我们隐私政策的变更

 

本政策以及我们网站上的其他政策可能会定期更新,而且不会提前通知您,经修订的政策一经在本网站上发布,则变更的任何政策即告生效。  此类变更不具有追溯效力,而且仅适用于我们今后的实践。  今后对本隐私政策的任何变更都将发布在本网站上,并在本网站顶部注明最新修订日期。  您必须同意本隐私政策的最新变更,才能在每个修订日期后继续使用我们的网站。

 

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何问题或疑问,请通过以下方式与我们联系:

 

发送电子邮件至: privacy@momentivetech.com 
邮寄至: Momentive Technologies

Compliance Officer/Legal

22557 Lunn Road

Strongsville, Ohio 44149

Privacy Policy

Datenschutzrichtlinie

Revised May 2021

 

INTRODUCTION

 

Momentive Performance Materials Quartz, Inc., dba Momentive Technologies, and its affiliates (“Company”, “us”, “our”, or “we”) respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it through our compliance with this policy.

 

This Privacy Policy describes the types of information that we may collect from you or you may provide when you visit the website www.momentivetech.com (the “Website”) and our practices for collecting, using, maintaining, protecting, and disclosing that information.

This Privacy Policy (or “Policy”) applies to information we may collect:

  • Through the Website, Company portals, interactive features, and applications;
  • In email, text, telephone support lines, and other electronic messages between you and the Website;
  • Through mobile and desktop applications you may download from this Website, which provide dedicated non-browser-based interaction between you and the Website;  
  • When you interact with our advertising and applications on third-party websites and services, if those applications or advertising include links to this policy; or  
  • When you interact with our LinkedIn, Twitter, or other social networking sites

 

It does not apply to information collected by:

 

  • Us offline or through any other means, including on any other website operated by any third party (including our affiliates); or
  • Any third party, including through any application or content (including advertising) that may link to or be accessible from or on the Website

 

Please read this Policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. Use of this If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree to consent and abide by all aspects of this Privacy Policy. This Policy may change from time to time (see Changes to Our Privacy Policy section below). Your continued use of this Website after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes, so please check the policy periodically for updates.

 

INFORMATION COLLECTION AND USE

 

Personal Information

 

For purposes of this Privacy Policy, the term “personal information” means any information that can be used to distinguish or trace an individual’s identity, either alone or when combined with other personal, or identifying, information that is linked, or linkable, to a specific individual, and is subject to a data protection law, regulation, or rule.

 

Information We Collect

 

For visitors to our publicly available Website, we collect information from you when you browse or register on our Website, place an order, subscribe to our newsletter, respond to a survey or fill out a form.  When ordering or registering on our Website, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your name, e-mail address, mailing address and/or phone number, and other information. We may also collect certain information about your session which does not identify individual users when you visit our website, including internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider, referring/exit pages, operating system, date/time stamp and clickstream data. We also use cookies as described below under Automated Collection and Cookies. The Company processes this date only to the extent required for purposes of providing security and appropriate access to the content of the Website.  Please note that this online Privacy Policy applies only to information collected through our Website and not to information collected offline.

 

You may browse most areas of the Website without providing any further personal information to us.  We seek to collect the minimal amount of personal information needed to satisfy our contractual obligations, or to otherwise provide you with goods or services.  Generally, you may be asked to register and to provide information about you and/or your company such as name, job title, email address, and other information.  If you order products or use certain services available through this Website, you may be asked to provide further information, including, but not limited to, billing information (such as credit card account information), product information, about your purchases, returns, and exchanges, including warranty and rebate information.  We may also collect other information from you when you provide comments or participate in Momentive Technologies-sponsored surveys, contests, promotions, or sweepstakes. The type of information collected is always transparent to you in advance, as the relevant registration process or survey will ask for such information explicitly. We use such personal information to provide our services and otherwise operate our business, consistent with this Privacy Policy and any notice that may be provided at the time of collection. In most cases, personal information is used only to respond to your inquiry or to process your request. If we would like to use your personal information for marketing purposes, we will first ask for your consent.

 

The Website’s online career management features are provided by WorkDay and is governed by WorkDay’s policies and terms.  If you choose to access our WorkDay portal, you will be asked to provide additional information about yourself that is required as part of the application process, such as your address and other contact information, your educational history, or your work history.  The members of our Human Resources staff will review and process your application, and the information you provide may become part of your personnel file if you accept a job at the Company. Even if you do not accept a job, the information you provide may also be kept on file for purposes of identifying future employment opportunities for you at the Company, subject to your prior consent.

 

Automated Collection and Cookies

 

When you use our Website, we may collect certain information by automated means, via cookies and other technologies. Cookies are small files that a site, or its service provider, transfers to your computer’s hard drive through your web browser (if you allow) that enables a service provider’s systems to recognize your browser and capture, as well as remember certain information. This information may be used to provide a better-tailored experience or for market research, data analytics, and system administration purposes. For instance, we may use this information to determine how many people visit our Website, which pages people visit, which browsers people use to access our Website, whether you have visited us before or are new to our Website, to store your preferences and settings, and for compliance with our legal obligations, policies, and procedures.

 

Can the Cookies be blocked?

 

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you would prefer not to accept cookies, most browsers will allow you to: (i) change your browser settings to notify you when you receive a cookie, which lets you choose whether or not to accept it; (ii) to disable existing cookies; or (iii) to set your browser to automatically reject any cookies. However, please be aware that if you disable or reject cookies, some features and services on our Sites may not work properly because we may not be able to recognize and associate you with your Company account(s). In addition, the offers we provide when you visit us may not be as relevant to you or tailored to your interests.

 

Instructions for blocking or allowing Cookies in Popular Web Browsing Software

Internet Explorer 7 and 8

Firefox

Google Chrome

Apple Safari

AboutCookies.org

 

We may also use third-party web analytics services, such as those of Google Analytics, on our Website. These service providers help us analyze how users access and utilize our online services. Information collected as a part of Google Analytics, including your IP address, is automatically sent to Google, and Google may place cookies to help with the analysis. You can set your browser to reject all cookies or to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the chance to decide whether to accept it. If you choose to reject cookies associated with the Website, then some aspects of the Website may not work the same, properly, or as intended. In addition, you may change your preferences and opt-out of certain functions operated by Google Analytics by visiting the Google Ads Preferences Manager. To provide website visitors more choice on how their personal information is collected by Google Analytics, Google has developed an Opt-out Browser add-on, which is available by visiting Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on, to enable you to opt-out of Google’s programs. For more information on how Google processes personal information, visit “How Google uses data when you use our partners’ sites or apps,” at www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners, or any other URL Google may provide from time to time.

 

SHARING INFORMATION

 

Momentive Technologies uses and discloses your personal information for business purposes only.  If you provide information to us, it may be shared with third party service providers within and outside your domestic region to perform processing tasks or business functions for us or on our behalf. This includes fulfilling your requests, managing our customer relations and offering you products and services. In order to do this, we may, when necessary, share information with business partners, financial institutions, shipping companies, postal authorities, or other third-party service providers.  We do not share, sell, or lease personal information about you to any third parties for direct marketing use without your prior consent.

 

We may disclose information when we believe in good faith that such disclosure (a) is necessary to comply with an applicable law, regulation or rule, or court order, warrant or subpoena; (b) is necessary to enforce the terms of a contract or agreement we have entered into with you, including the terms regulating the use of our Website; (c) is necessary to protect our property, reputation, business interests, or the safety, or rights, of others; (d) is to a buyer or other successor in the event of a merger, divestiture, restructuring, reorganization, dissolution, or other sale, or transfer, of some, or all, of Momentive Technologies’ assets, whether as part of bankruptcy, liquidation, or similar proceeding, in which personal information held by Momentive Technologies about our customers, clients, or Website users, is among the assets transferred; and (e) will satisfy the purpose for which you provided the personal information, or for any other purpose disclosed by us when you provided the information.

 

RETENTION AND LOCATION

 

Momentive Technologies retains, with limited exception, your personal information for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy, unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.

 

Momentive Technologies is an international company and has headquarters in the United States.  We may process your information outside the country in which you are located, including in the United States.  We may also process your information in jurisdictions where privacy laws may be less stringent than the laws in your country and where the government, courts, or law enforcement may be able to access your personal information.

 

PROTECTING INFORMATION

 

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit, or access your personal information.  These precautions may include password protections for online information systems and restricted access to personal data.  

 

All inquiries from outside the Company concerning personal information are referred to the Human Resources department and an attorney in the Legal Department, who will verify the credentials of the agency representative before releasing information.  

We take commercially reasonable measures to ensure that your personal information is stored safely to protect it from interference, misuse, loss, unauthorized access, modification, or disclosure, including electronic and physical security. Although we do our best to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of your personal information transmitted to our Website. Any electronic transmission of personal information (e.g., over the internet) is at your own risk, and Momentive Technologies is not responsible for the circumvention of any privacy settings or security measures contained on the Website.

Our publicly available website is hosted on a secure server.

 

ACCESS TO YOUR DATA

 

If you have a customer account at one of the Websites, Momentive Technologies gives you access to a broad range of information through your account that you may view and correct. Besides this, you have the right to receive confirmation from the Company whether or not personal data about you is processed and where this is the case, access to the personal data. In this respect, you may receive a copy of your personal data the Company processes. For any further copies, we reserve the right to charge a reasonable fee based on administrative costs. To exercise this right, please contact us as set out below

 

YOUR RIGHTS AND OPTIONS

 

Marketing. You may, at any time, request that we stop sending you marketing or similar materials by following the “opt-out” instructions included within such materials or by contacting us directly.

 

California Privacy Rights. Pursuant to California’s “Shine the Light” law, if you live in California and have an established business relationship with us, once a year, you can request a list of the personal information we have shared with third parties for their marketing purposes, as well as a list of the third-parties that have received your personal information. To exercise your rights, you can email or write to us at the address below in the “Contact Information” section, and please label the subject of your letter as “California Shine the Light Inquiry.” However, please note that Momentive Technologies does not, at any time, share your personal information with a third-party we know, or have reason to believe, uses the personal information to undertake independent direct marketing. Please also note that our Website does not interpret, or respond, to “do not track” signals. To learn more about this issue please visit allaboutdnt.com

 

European Union (EU) Data Protection Law. If you are located in the EU, you may have certain rights with respect to your personal information. To the extent permitted by applicable data protection laws, such as the General Data Protection Regulation (2016/679), you may access the personal information we hold about you; request that inaccurate, outdated, or no longer necessary information be corrected, erased, or restricted; and request that we provide your personal information in a format that allows you to transfer it to another service provider. You also may withdraw your consent at any time where we are relying on your consent for the processing of your personal information. Further, you may object to our processing of your personal information where that processing is based on our legitimate interest. You have the right to lodge a complaint with your competent data protection authority. If you wish to exercise any of these rights, please contact us in accordance with the instructions provided below in the “Contact Information” section. We may need to collect and process information about you solely for the purpose of responding and satisfying any data right request you may have.

 

Children’s Privacy.  Our Website is not directed to children under 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable data from anyone under 13 years of age. If we determine upon collection that a user is under this age, we will not use or maintain his/her personal data without the parent/guardian’s consent. If we become aware that we have unknowingly collected personally identifiable data from a child under the age of 13, we will delete such personal data from our records.

 

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

 

This Policy and other policies on our Website may be updated periodically and without prior notice to you, and any changes will be effective immediately upon the posting of the revised policy on the Website.  Such changes do not have retroactive effect and will only apply to our future practices.  Any such future modifications to this Privacy Policy will be posted on the Website, with an updated “Revised” date at the top.  Continue to use our Website after each revision date only if you agree to the most recent changes.

 

CONTACT US

 

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact us by:

Email: privacy@momentivetech.com 
Mail: Momentive Technologies

Compliance Officer/Legal

22557 Lunn Road

Strongsville, Ohio 44149